Did you know @Amazon does giveaways? Me either. Here’s mine

01WW-1000finUPDATE: The contest is over and I have to say I didn’t give away as many as I thought I would.  I’ll do another in a few days and tweak the parameters a bit. It’s a good program but takes some getting used to.


(Original Post.)

I found out yesterday that Amazon does giveaways. I wasted no time signing up to try it out. I’ll let you know what I find out in a later post.

In the mean time, go ahead and try to win one of my books. It doesn’t cost a thing to enter. Good luck and please feel free to reblog and share it on Facebook and twitter to help see how far it can go. Maybe if you don’t win, one of your friends will 🙂

See this #AmazonGiveaway for a chance to win: Waking Wolfe (Scott Wolfe) (Volume 1). https://giveaway.amazon.com/p/28fb184f63389051 NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Ends the earlier of Feb 8, 2016 11:59 PM PST, or when all prizes are claimed. See Official Rules http://amzn.to/GArules.

 

If you liked this post, then please like this post 🙂  S.L. Shelton is the author of an Amazon Bestselling Political Thriller/Action Espionage Series, (The Scott Wolfe Series). Follow him here on WordPress, on Twitter @SLSheltonAuthor or Facebook. He will love you for it.

3 thoughts on “Did you know @Amazon does giveaways? Me either. Here’s mine

Post a comment

